Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2019
 

I wasn't even requested to do a review of this new Alfa Romeo dealership, but I wanted to make sure I had a chance to let people know what a great job they are doing at Joe Rizza Alfa Romeo. I brought my 2017 Giulia (which I absolutely love!) in for its 30k scheduled service, and received nothing but top tier customer service from the time I called to set it up, to the drop off process and loaner car (which service mgr. Dan warmed up for me) to when I returned to retrieve my car. There's no denying the car ...

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2019
 

I wasn't even requested to do a review of this new Alfa Romeo dealership, but I wanted to make sure I had a chance to let people know what a great job they are doing at Joe Rizza Alfa Romeo. I brought my 2017 Giulia (which I absolutely love!) in for its 30k scheduled service, and received nothing but top tier customer service from the time I called to set it up, to the drop off and loaner car (which service mgr. Dan warmed up for me) to when I returned to retrieve my car. There's no denying the car itself ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2019
 

Jim was awesome when it came to leasing a car from Joe Rizza. He made the process simple and quick. He didn’t try to sell me on anything! Highly recommended. Also, thank you to the rest of team for being welcoming!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2019
 

Great experience! Worked with only one person from start to finish and was able to complete sale in a short period of time. Dealer threw in some extras and communicated everything throughout the transaction. Will buy again and definitely recommend!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019
 

No hassle sale. Got a great deal on the vehicle & salesman worked with me on a few extra requests. Worked with 1 person on everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019
 

Josh was amazing to work with! Everything from start to finish was easy and effortless on my end!!! I could have not asked for a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019
 

Both Josh and Dan were great. Accommodating, professional and friendly. The new dealership is in an excellent location and quite comfortable. I would recommend without reservation.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2019
 

Great customer service

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019
 

Service Rep was very attentive and addressed a concern which occurred because the scheduling area directed us to the Bettenhausen service. We appreciate that service. Car was delivered when promised.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review